Staff Directory

 

Framingham Branch Staff 508-879-4420    
Branch Executive Director Lisa Mandozzi x45

lmandozzi@metrowestymca.org

Senior Program Director Tom Black x39

tblack@metrowestymca.org

Membership Experience Director Ashley Short x23

ashort@metrowestymca.org

Wellness Director Rick Nadell x38

rnadell@metrowestymca.org

Prevention Wellness Coordinator Laura Gilbert x39 lgilbert@metrowestymca.org
Group Exercise Coordinator Michelle Krol x31 mkrol@metrowestymca.org
Aquatics Director TBA x37  
Assistant Aquatics Director Ashley Phoenix x35 aphoenix@metrowestymca.org
Gymnastics & Dance Director Alissa Schimmel x62 aschimmel@metrowestymca.org
Sports Director Brendan Tuma x30 btuma@metrowestymca.org
Director of Family Engagement Jen Hyman x81

jhyman@metrowestymca.org

Business Manager Aura Hernandez x71 ahernandez@metrowestymca.org

 

 

Family Outdoor Center Staff 508-435-9345    
Branch Executive Director Scott Umbel x105 sumbel@metrowestymca.org
Business Manager & Camp Registrar Matthew Donato x110 mdonato@metrowestymca.org
Camp & Teen Director Kelley Ratcliffe

x101

kmratcliffe@metrowestymca.org
Outdoor Adventure Coordinator Abby Biser x104 abiser@metrowestymca.org
Teen Director Connor Spilman x108 cspilman@metrowestymca.org
Leadership Coordinator Jen Curtis x106 jcurtis@metrowestymca.org
School's Out Area Director - Hop/Ash Brittany Josti x103 bjosti@metrowestymca.org

 

Early Education & Schools Out Staff      
Executive Director of Education Heidi Kaufman x66 hkaufman@metrowestymca.org
Director of Early Learning & Kindergarten Readiness Lolly Miglin x51 mmiglin@metrowestymca.org
Out-Of School Time Director Shannon Dixon x42 sdixon@metrowestymca.org
Director of Family Services Kathleen Glennon x46 kglennon@metrowestymca.org
Education Billing Coordinator Arlete Wilson x68 awislon@metrowestymca.org

 

School's Out Staff 508-435-9345    
Schools Out Director Shannon Dixon x115 sdixon@metrowestymca.org
Schools Out Area Director ● Framingham & Natick Nicole Morse x116 nmorse@metrowestymca.org
Schools Out Site Director ● Potter Road School Laina Abolfazli x118 labolfazli@metrowestymca.org
Schools Out Site Director ● McCarthy School Jesus Addarich x119 jaddarich@metrowestymca.org
Schools Out Site Director ● Hemenway School Paul Broder x117 pbroder@metrowestymca.org
Schools Out Site Director ● Barbieri School Meaghan Ramgoolam x120 mramgoolam@metrowestymca.org
Schools Out Site Director ● Natick Schools Patrick Rosendale x121 prosendale@metrowestymca.org
Schools Out Area Director ●  Hopkinton & Ashland Brittany Martinelli x103 bmartinelli@metrowestymca.org
Schools Out Site Director ● Ashland School Alex Dorson x112 adorson@metrowestymca.org
Schools Out Site Director ● Elmwood School Chaney Gaudette x114 cgaudette@metrowestymca.org
Schools Out Site Director ● Hopkins School Michaela Goodhile x102 mgoodhile@metrowestymca.org
       
       
       

 

 
Association Resource Center Staff 508-879-4420    
President & CEO Rick MacPherson x27 rmacpherson@metrowestymca.org
Chief Operating Officer Jeanne Sherlock x20 jsherlock@metrowestymca.org
Chief Financial Officer Sean McGourty x21 smcgourty@metrowestymca.org
Chief Development Officer Peter Waisgerber x70 pwaisgerber@metrowestymca.org
Human Resource Director Joya Casey x24 jcasey@metrowestymca.org

Building & Grounds Director

Dave Byrne x33 dbyrne@metrowestymca.org
Marketing Director Carolyn Lister x55 clister@metrowestymca.org