Staff Directory | Metrowest YMCA | MetroWest YMCA

Staff Directory

 

Framingham Branch Staff 508-879-4420    
Branch Executive Director Lisa Mandozzi x245

lmandozzi@metrowestymca.org

Director of Health Integration Lauren Hanley x239

laurenhanley@metrowestymca.org

Membership Experience Director Ashley Short x223

ashort@metrowestymca.org

Health and Wellness Director Katrina Ladd x231

kladd@metrowestymca.org

Prevention Wellness Coordinator Laura Gilbert x232 lgilbert@metrowestymca.org
Group Exercise Coordinator Michelle Krol x231 mkrol@metrowestymca.org
Director of Nutrition Services Maggie Lynch x237 maggielynch@metrowestymca.org
Aquatics Director Ashley Phoenix x235 aphoenix@metrowestymca.org

Gymnastics & Dance Director

Assistant Gymnastics & Dance Director

Alissa Schimmel

Taylor Loesch

x262

x285

aschimmel@metrowestymca.org

tloesch@metrowestymca.org

Sports Director Brendan Tuma x230 btuma@metrowestymca.org
Director of Family Engagement Jen Hyman x281

jhyman@metrowestymca.org

Business Manager Aura Hernandez x271 ahernandez@metrowestymca.org

 

 

Family Outdoor Center Staff 508-435-9345    
Branch Executive Director Scott Umbel x105 sumbel@metrowestymca.org
Business Manager & Camp Registrar Matthew Donato x110 mdonato@metrowestymca.org
Camp & Teen Director Kelley Ratcliffe

x101

kmratcliffe@metrowestymca.org
Outdoor Adventure Coordinator Abby Biser x104 abiser@metrowestymca.org
Teen Director Connor Spilman x108 cspilman@metrowestymca.org
High Flight Director Jen Curtis x106 jcurtis@metrowestymca.org
High Flight Coordinator Emerson Badessa x107 ebadessa@metrowestymca.org

 

Early Education & Schools Out Staff      
Executive Director of Education Heidi Kaufman x266 hkaufman@metrowestymca.org
Director of Early Learning & Kindergarten Readiness Lolly Butz x251 lbutz@metrowestymca.org
Out-Of School Time Director   x242  
Director of Family Services Kathleen Glennon x246 kglennon@metrowestymca.org
Education Billing Coordinator Arlete Wilson x268 awislon@metrowestymca.org

 

School's Out Staff 508-435-9345    
Schools Out Director Shannon Dixon x115 sdixon@metrowestymca.org
Schools Out Area Director ● Framingham & Natick   x116  
Schools Out Site Director ● Potter Road School Laina Abolfazli x118 labolfazli@metrowestymca.org
Schools Out Site Director ● McCarthy School Jesus Addarich x119 jaddarich@metrowestymca.org
Schools Out Site Director ● Hemenway School TBA x117  
       
Schools Out Site Director ● Natick Schools Patrick Rosendale x121 prosendale@metrowestymca.org
Schools Out Site Director ● Hopkins School   x102  
Schools Out Site Director ● Ashland School   x112  
Schools Out Site Director ● Elmwood School Chaney Gaudette x114 cgaudette@metrowestymca.org
       
       
       
       

 

 
Association Resource Center Staff 508-879-4420    
President & CEO Rick MacPherson x227 rmacpherson@metrowestymca.org
Chief Operating Officer Jeanne Sherlock x220 jsherlock@metrowestymca.org
Chief Financial Officer Sean McGourty x221 smcgourty@metrowestymca.org
Chief Development Officer Peter Waisgerber x270 pwaisgerber@metrowestymca.org
Human Resource Director Joya Casey x224 jcasey@metrowestymca.org

Building & Grounds Director

Dave Byrne x233 dbyrne@metrowestymca.org
Marketing Director Carolyn Lister x255 clister@metrowestymca.org