Staff Directory | Metrowest YMCA | MetroWest YMCA

Staff Directory

 

Framingham Branch Staff 508-879-4420    
Branch Executive Director Lisa Mandozzi x245

lmandozzi@metrowestymca.org

Director of Health Integration Lauren Hanley x239

laurenhanley@metrowestymca.org

Membership Director

Aura Hernandez

x271

ahernandez@metrowestymca.org

Health and Wellness Director Katrina Ladd x238

kladd@metrowestymca.org

Prevention Wellness Coordinator Laura Gilbert x232 lgilbert@metrowestymca.org
Director of Nutrition Services Maggie Lynch x286

maggielynch@metrowestymca.org

Aquatics

 

 

x290

 

 

 

Director of Youth Development

Cody Ross x262 cross@metrowestymca.org
Director of Family Engagement Jen Hyman x281

jhyman@metrowestymca.org

Business Manager

Arlette Wilson

x223

awilson@metrowestymca.org

 

 

Family Outdoor Center Staff 508-435-9345    
Director of Operations & Camp Kevin Mitrano x105 kmitrano@metrowestymca.org
Business Manager & Camp Registrar Matthew Donato x110 mdonato@metrowestymca.org
Adventure & Outdoor Education Coordinator Tyler Reynolds x104 treynolds@metrowestymca.org

 

Early Education & Schools Out Staff      
Executive Director of Education Heidi Kaufman x266 hkaufman@metrowestymca.org
Director of Early Learning Center Lolly Butz x251 mbutz@metrowestymca.org
School's Out Director Greg Dustin x115 gdustin@metrowestymca.org
Director of Inclusion  Sally Sweitzer x244 ssweitzer@metrowestymca.org
Project ABC Coordinator & Inclusion Specialist Laina Abolfazi x113 labolfazli@metrowestymca.org
Director of Family Services Kathleen Glennon x246 kglennon@metrowestymca.org
Education Billing Coordinator Yanessa Mendez  x268 YMendez@metrowestymca.org

 

School's Out Staff 508-435-9345    
School's Out Director Greg Dustin x115 gdustin@metrowestymca.org
Schoo'ls Out Site Director ● Framingham Jesus Addarich x119 jaddarich@metrowestymca.org
School's Out Site Director ● Ashland, Hopkinton Emmett Prescott x120 eprescott@metrowestymca.org
School's Out Site Director ● Natick  Cody Ross x262 cross@metrowestymca.org
School's Out Site Director ● Wayland Ashleigh O’Halloran x293 aohalloran@metrowestymca.org

 

 
Association Resource Center Staff 508-879-4420    
President & CEO Rick MacPherson x227 rmacpherson@metrowestymca.org
Chief Operating Officer Jeanne Sherlock x220 jsherlock@metrowestymca.org
Chief Financial Officer Sean McGourty x221 smcgourty@metrowestymca.org
Chief Development Officer Peter Waisgerber x270 pwaisgerber@metrowestymca.org
Director of Annual Giving Amy Miller x253 amiller@metrowestymca.org
Human Resource Director Deborah Minori x224 dminori@metrowestymca.org

Building & Grounds Director

Rick Lochiatto x233 rlochattio@metrowestymca.org
Marketing & Design Manager Kaitlyn Willis x285 kwillis@metrowestymca.org