Staff Directory | Metrowest YMCA | MetroWest YMCA

Staff Directory

 

Framingham Branch Staff 508-879-4420    
Branch Executive Director Lisa Mandozzi x245

lmandozzi@metrowestymca.org

Branch Associate Executive Director Katie DuPont x288 kdupont@metrowestymca.org
Director of Health Integration Lauren Hanley x239

laurenhanley@metrowestymca.org

Senior Director of Member Services Derek Kilduff x269 dkilduff@metrowestymca.org
Membership Director Aura Hernandez x271

ahernandez@metrowestymca.org

Health and Wellness Director Katrina Ladd x238

kladd@metrowestymca.org

Prevention Wellness Coordinator Laura Gilbert x232 lgilbert@metrowestymca.org
Assistant Wellness Director Jenny Bustin x231 jbustin@metrowestymca.org
Director of Nutrition Services Maggie Lynch x286

maggielynch@metrowestymca.org

Aquatics Director

 

Gymnastics Coordinator

Jean Hart

 

Taylor Hartman

x290

 

x235

jhart@metrowestymca.org

 

thartman@metrowestymca.org

Director of Youth Development

Cody Ross x262 cross@metrowestymca.org
Director of Family Engagement Jen Hyman x281

jhyman@metrowestymca.org

Business Manager

Arlette Wilson

x223

awilson@metrowestymca.org

 

 

Family Outdoor Center Staff 508-435-9345    
Branch Executive Director TBA x105 TBA
Business Manager & Camp Registrar Matthew Donato x110 mdonato@metrowestymca.org
Camp & Teen Director TBA

x101

TBA
Outdoor Adventure Coordinator TBA   TBA
High Flight + Challenge Course Supervisor Bill Mitchell x107 wmitchell@metrowestymca.org
High Flight Director TBA   TBA

 

Early Education & Schools Out Staff      
Executive Director of Education Heidi Kaufman x266 hkaufman@metrowestymca.org
Director of Early Learning Center Lolly Butz x251 mbutz@metrowestymca.org
School's Out Director Greg Dustin x115 gdustin@metrowestymca.org
Director of Inclusion  Sally Sweitzer x244 ssweitzer@metrowestymca.org
Project ABC Coordinator & Inclusion Specialist Laina Abolfazi x113 labolfazli@metrowestymca.org
Director of Family Services Kathleen Glennon x246 kglennon@metrowestymca.org
Education Billing Coordinator Yanessa Mendez  x268 YMendez@metrowestymca.org

 

School's Out Staff 508-435-9345    
School's Out Director Greg Dustin x115 gdustin@metrowestymca.org
School's Out Site Director ● Potter Road School Charles (CJ) Weinacht x118 cweinacht@metrowestymca.org
Schoo'ls Out Site Director ● McCarthy School Jesus Addarich x119 jaddarich@metrowestymca.org
School's Out Site Director ● Hemenway School Emmett Prescott x120 eprescott@metrowestymca.org
School's Out Site Director ● Natick Schools Patrick Rosendale x121 prosendale@metrowestymca.org
School's Out Site Director ● Hopkinton Schools Karley Doray  x114 Kdoray@metrowestymca.org
School's Out Site Director ● Ashland Schools Susan Lynch  x117 slynch@metrowestymca.org
Wayland Afterschool Partnership Director  Ashleigh O’Halloran x293 aohalloran@metrowestymca.org

 

 
Association Resource Center Staff 508-879-4420    
President & CEO Rick MacPherson x227 rmacpherson@metrowestymca.org
Chief Operating Officer Jeanne Sherlock x220 jsherlock@metrowestymca.org
Chief Financial Officer Sean McGourty x221 smcgourty@metrowestymca.org
Chief Development Officer Peter Waisgerber x270 pwaisgerber@metrowestymca.org
Director of Annual Giving Amy Miller x253 amiller@metrowestymca.org
Human Resource Director Joya Casey x224 jcasey@metrowestymca.org

Building & Grounds Director

Dave Byrne x233 dbyrne@metrowestymca.org
Association Marketing & Membership Director Carolyn Wester x255 clister@metrowestymca.org
Marketing Associate Kaitlyn Willis x285 kwillis@metrowestymca.org