Camp HQ Parent Resource Page | Metrowest YMCA | MetroWest YMCA

Camp HQ: Parent Resource Page 

Camp HQ is a resource page for parents of MetroWest YMCA campers!

Click on the options on the right side of the screen for things such as:

  • Parent/Camper Handbook
  • Bus Routes/Schedules
  • Medical/Medication Paperwork
  • Swimming Information
  • Camp Pricing Options
     

Upcoming Events: 

Camp Open Houses! Join us to learn more about our six, award-winning camps!

May 26th, for Camp Clearbrook at the Clearbrook Swim Club (Zoom) to register, contact Jen Hyman jhyman@metrowestymca.org

May 28th, for Y STEAM Camp in Natick, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM, on-site at 90 Oak St, Natick

June 18th, for all Framingham-based camps: Camp OCP, NinjaTastics, Clearbrook, and Movie-Making camp on-site at 280 Old Connecticut Path

June 25th, for Hopkinton Summer Day Camp, 10:-00 AM - 2:00 PM on-site at the Family Outdoor Center 45 East Street, Hopkinton, MA

 

CAMP CONTACTS:

SUMMER LEARNING CAMP DIRECTORS

Camp OCP
Y STEAM Camp

Ashleigh O’Halloran, AOHalloran@metrowestymca.org

Stepping Stones Camp

Lolly Butz, MButz@metrowestymca.org

Director of Family Services and Camp Registrar

Kathleen Glennon, KGlennon@metrowestymca.org

Executive Director of Education

Heidi Kaufman, HKaufman@metrowestymca.org 

 

FRAMINGHAM BRANCH CAMP DIRECTORS

Ninjatastics Camp

James Lagos, JLagos@metrowestymca.org

Camp Clearbrook

Jen Hyman, JHyman@metrowestymca.org

Business Manager & Camp Registrar 

Arlene Wilson, awilson@metrowestymca.org

Branch Executive Director, Framingham

Lisa Mandozzi, LMandozzi@metrowestymca.org

 

HOPKINTON CAMP DIRECTORS

Family Outdoor Center Executive Director

Allan Gillis, agillis@metrowestymca.org

Business Manager & Camp Registrar

Cori Merchant, cmerchant@metrowestymca.org

 

 

 

To make changes to your camp registration, please contact the corresponding Camp Registrar.

Hopkinton Summer Camp, Cori Merchant, ycampoffice@metrowestymca.org, 508-435-9345 ext.110

Camp OCP, STEAM Camp and Stepping Stones, Kathleen Glennon, kglennon@metrowestymca.org, 508-879-4420 ext.246

Camp Clearbrook, Ninjatastics, and Framingham Movie Camps, Arlete Wilson, awilson@metrowestymca.org, 508-879-4420 ext.223

 

 

STAY CONNECTED WITH THE Y THROUGH SOCIAL MEDIA

Follow the Y on Facebook and Instagram

Stay connected with the MetroWest YMCA