Staff Directory | Metrowest YMCA | MetroWest YMCA

Staff Directory

Framingham Branch.  508-879-4420      

Branch Executive Director

Lisa Mandozzi

x245

lmandozzi@metrowestymca.org

Director of Health Integration

Lauren Hanley

x239

laurenhanley@metrowestymca.org

Membership Director

Aura Hernandez

x271

ahernandez@metrowestymca.org

Health and Wellness Director

Katrina Ladd

x238

kladd@metrowestymca.org

Assistant Wellness Director                             

Prevention Wellness Coordinator

Meryl Bantefa

Laura Gilbert

x 292

x232

mbantefa@metrowestymca.org

lgilbert@metrowestymca.org

Director of Nutrition Services

Maggie Lynch

x286

maggielynch@metrowestymca.org

Association Director of Aquatics Instruction, 
Child Protection & Workforce Development

Sahara Adams

X287

 

sadams@metrowestymca.org

 

Youth & Teen Programs Director

Dylan Ramsdell

x235

dramsdell@metrowestymca.org

Director of Family Engagement

Director of Youth Sports & Physical Education

Jen Hyman

 

x281

x.262

jhyman@metrowestymca.org

 

Business Manager

Arlete Wilson

x223

awilson@metrowestymca.org

     
       

 

 

 

 

Family Outdoor Center Staff 508-435-9345    
Director of Operations & Camp Allan Gillis x105 agillis@metrowestymca.org
Business Manager & Camp Registrar Cori Merchant x110
Adventure & Outdoor Education Coordinator Tyler Reynolds x104 treynolds@metrowestymca.org

 

Early Education & Schools Out Staff 508-879-4420    

Executive Director of Education

Heidi Kaufman

x266, 508-876-6070

hkaufman@metrowestymca.org

Director of Early Learning Center

pending

x251, 508-665-2700

earlylearning@metrowestymca.org

Out-of-School Time Director

Greg Dustin

508-876-6096

gdustin@metrowestymca.org

Director of Inclusion 

Laina Abolfazi

x244, 508-876-6072

labolfazli@metrowestymca.org

Project ABC Coordinator 

Ashleigh O'Halloran

508-665-1266

aohalloran@metrowestymca.org

Director of Family Services

Kathleen Glennon

x246, 508-876-6068

kglennon@metrowestymca.org

Education Billing Coordinator

Yanessa Mendez 

x268, 508-876-6071

YMendez@metrowestymca.org

 

School's Out Staff 508-435-9345    
Out-of-School Time Director Greg Dustin 508-876-6096 gdustin@metrowestymca.org
Out-of-School Time Asst. Director Emmett Prescott 508-876-6107 eprescott@metrowestymca.org
School's Out Site Director ● Ashland Jesus Addarich 508-876-6106 jaddarich@metrowestymca.org
School's Out Site Director ● Elmwood Fynn Bailey 508-665-1320 fbailey@metrowestymca.org
Schoo'ls Out Site Director ● Framingham Ken DeLorey 508-665-1321 KDelorey@metrowestymca.org
School's Out Site Director ● Hopkins Zach Sullivan 508-876-6108 zsullivan@metrowestymca.org
School's Out Site Director ● Marathon pending   schoolsout@metrowestymca.org
School's Out Site Director ● Natick 
Sophie Guidi
  sguidi@metrowestymca.org
       

 

 
Association Resource Center Staff 508-879-4420    
President & CEO Rick MacPherson x227 rmacpherson@metrowestymca.org
Chief Operating Officer Jeanne Sherlock x220 jsherlock@metrowestymca.org
Chief Financial Officer Sean McGourty x221 smcgourty@metrowestymca.org
Chief Development Officer Peter Waisgerber x270 pwaisgerber@metrowestymca.org
Director of Annual Giving Amy Miller x253 amiller@metrowestymca.org
Chief Human Resources Officer Deborah Minori x224 dminori@metrowestymca.org

Building & Grounds Director

Peter Deforge x233 pdeforge@metrowestymca.org