Staff Directory | Metrowest YMCA | MetroWest YMCA

Staff Directory

Framingham Branch 508-879-4420    
Branch Executive Director Lisa Mandozzi x245 lmandozzi@metrowestymca.org
Membership Director Aura Hernandez x271 ahernandez@metrowestymca.org
Director of Health Integration Lauren Hanley x239 laurenhanley@metrowestymca.org
Health and Wellness Director Katrina Ladd x238 kladd@metrowestymca.org
Assistant Wellness Director       Meryl Bantefa x292 mbantefa@metrowestymca.org
Prevention Wellness Coordinator Laura Gilbert x232 lgilbert@metrowestymca.org
Director of Nutritional Services Maggie Lynch x286 maggielynch@metrowestymca.org
Director of Family Engagement Jen Hyman x281 jhyman@metrowestymca.org
Youth and Teen Director Danielle Herman 774-456-2308 dherman@metrowestymca.org
Association Director of Aquatics  Sahara Adams x287 sadams@metrowestymca.org
Aquatics Director of Instuctional Programming Angelica Mayne x217 amayne@metrowestymca.org
Director of Youth Sports and Physical Education Connor Marc-Aurele x262 CMarcAurele@metrowestymca.org
Director of Gymnastics:  Athletic Training Leo LeClair 508-876-6019 LLeClair@metrowestymca.org
Food Service Director Carl Tracy 774-456-2309 ctracy@metrowestymca.org
Business Manager Arlete Wilson x233 AWilson@metrowestymca.org

 

 

FAMILY OUTDOOR STAFF 508-435-9345    
Executive Director Hopkinton Outdoor Center Bartt Pinchuck x105 bpinchuck@metrowestymca.org
Summer Camp Director Hannah Glenshaw x132
Adventure & Outdoor Education Coordinator Tyler Reynolds x104 treynolds@metrowestymca.org
Business Manager & Camp Registrar Cori Merchant x110 cmerchant@metrowestymca.org

 

EDUCATION BRANCH LEADERSHIP 508-879-4420 x251, 508-665-2700  

Executive Director of Education

Heidi Kaufman

x266, 508-876-6070

hkaufman@metrowestymca.org

Director of Early Learning

Addie Gutierrez

x251, 508-876-6095

agutierrez@metrowestymca.org

Out-of-School Time Director

Greg Dustin

x115, 508-876-6096

gdustin@metrowestymca.org

Director of Inclusion 

Laina Abolfazli

x244, 508-876-6072

labolfazli@metrowestymca.org

Project ABC Coordinator 

Ashleigh O'Halloran

508-665-1266

aohalloran@metrowestymca.org

Director of Family Services

Kathleen Glennon

x246, 508-876-6068

kglennon@metrowestymca.org

Education Billing Coordinator

Yanessa Mendez 

x268, 508-876-6071

YMendez@metrowestymca.org

 

EARLY LEARNING CENTER 508-879-4420    
Director of Early Learning Addie Gutierrez x251, 508-876-6095 agutierrez@metrowestymca.org
Associate Director of Early Learning Allie Chase x251, 508-876-6092 achase@metrowestymca.org
Assistant Director of Early Learning Amanda Lau x251, 508-876-6073 alau@metrowestymca.org
Chickadees Classroom (Toddlers)   x211, 508-665-1273 chickadees@metrowestymca.org
Hummingbirds Classroom (Toddlers)   x212, 508-665-1274 hummingbirds@metrowestymca.org
Blue Jays Classroom (Preschool)   x215, 508-665-1277 bluejays@metrowestymca.org
Cardinals Classroom (Preschool)   x213, 508-665-1275 cardinals@metrowestymca.org
Eagles Classroom (PreK)   x216, 508-665-1278 eagles@metrowestymca.org
Owls Classroom (PreK)   x214, 508-665-1276 owls@metrowestymca.org
Falcons Classroom
(PreK - Partnerships for Early Learners)
  x295, 508-665-1292 falcons@metrowestymca.org
Macaws Classroom
(PreK - Partnerships for Early Learners)
  x295, 508-665-1292 macaws@metrowestymca.org

 

SCHOOL'S OUT STAFF 508-435-9345    
Out-of-School Time Director Greg Dustin x115, 508-876-6096 gdustin@metrowestymca.org
Out-of-School Time Asst. Director Emmett Prescott 508-876-6107 eprescott@metrowestymca.org
School's Out Site Director ● Ashland Jesus Addarich 508-876-6106 jaddarich@metrowestymca.org
School's Out Site Director ● Elmwood Fynn Bailey 508-665-1320 fbailey@metrowestymca.org
School's Out Site Director ● Framingham Ken DeLorey 508-665-1321 KDelorey@metrowestymca.org
School's Out Site Director ● Hopkins Zach Sullivan 508-876-6108 zsullivan@metrowestymca.org
School's Out Site Director ● Marathon pending   schoolsout@metrowestymca.org
School's Out Site Director ● Natick 
Sophie Guidi
508-876-6099 sguidi@metrowestymca.org
       

 

 
ASSOCIATION RESOURCE STAFF 508-879-4420    
President & CEO Rick MacPherson x227 rmacpherson@metrowestymca.org
Chief Operating Officer Jeanne Sherlock x220 jsherlock@metrowestymca.org
Chief Financial Officer Sean McGourty x221 smcgourty@metrowestymca.org
Chief Development Officer Peter Waisgerber x270 pwaisgerber@metrowestymca.org
Director of Annual Giving Amy Miller x253 amiller@metrowestymca.org
Chief Human Resources Officer Deborah Minori x224 dminori@metrowestymca.org

Building & Grounds Director

Peter Deforge x233 pdeforge@metrowestymca.org
Director of Marketing & Membership Jen Brennan x285 jbrennan@metrowestymca.org