Skip to main content

Association Resources Center (508) 879-4420

President & CEO Rick MacPherson x227
Chief Operating Officer Jeanne Sherlock x220
Chief Financial Officer Sean McGourty x221
Chief Development Officer Peter Waisgerber x270
Director of Annual Giving Ashley Place x253
Chief Human Resources Officer Deborah Minori x224

Building & Grounds Director

Peter Deforge x233
Director of Marketing & Membership Jen Brennan x285






Framingham Branch  (508) 879-4420

Branch Executive Director Lisa Mandozzi x245
Membership Director Aura Hernandez x271
Sr. Director of Health Integration Lauren Hanley x239
Health and Wellness Director Katrina Ladd x238
Assistant Health and Wellness Director       Kevin Meleshuk x292
Dir. of Evidence-Based and Older Adult Programs Jesse Potter x232
Director of Nutrition Services Maggie Lynch x286
Director of Family Engagement Jen Hyman x281
Youth and Teen Director Bolaji Ojo
Senior Aquatics Director David Witkus
Aquatics Director of Instructional Programming Angelica Mayne x217
Assistant Aquatics Director Hayley Maskell
Food Services Director Carl Tracy 774-456-2309
Director of Nutritional Education Karley Doray
Business Manager Arlete Wilson x223



Hopkinton Outdoor Center (508) 435-9345

Executive Director Hopkinton Outdoor Center Bartt Pinchuck x105
Associate Executive Dir. of Camping Services Steve Lockney x132

Adventure & Outdoor Education Director Tyler Reynolds x104
Business Manager & Camp Registrar Cori Merchant x110



Regional Education Leadership (508) 879-4420

Executive Director of Education

Heidi Kaufman

x266, 508-876-6070

Director of Early Learning

Elizabeth DeAlmeida

x251, 508-876-6095

Associate Executive Dir. of Education

Greg Dustin

x115, 508-876-6096

Director of Inclusion 

Laina Abolfazli

x244, 508-876-6072

Project ABC Director 

Ashleigh O'Halloran


Director of Family Services

Kathleen Glennon

x246, 508-876-6068

Education Billing Coordinator

Yanessa Mendez 

x268, 508-876-6071

Inclusion Specialist - Early Learning Melissa Collins
Inclusion Specialist -
Liaison to Deaf Community
Crista Lambert



Early Learning Center (508) 879-4420

Director of Early Learning Elizabeth DeAlmeida x251, 508-876-6095
Associate Director of Early Learning Allie Chase x251, 508-876-6092
Assistant Director of Early Learning Amanda Lau x251, 508-876-6073



School's Out Leadership (508) 435-9345

Out-of-School Time Director Greg Dustin x115, 508-876-6096
Out-of-School Time Director Emmett Prescott 508-876-6107
School's Out Site Director ● Ashland Jesus Addarich 508-876-6106
School's Out Site Director ● Natick - Johnson Emmett Prescott 508-876-6107
School's Out Site Director ● Framingham Sarah Plisinski 508-665-1321
School's Out Site Director ● Wayland Zach Sullivan 508-876-6108
School's Out Site Director ● Marathon Taylor Keene 508-876-6099
School's Out Site Director ● Natick - East

Hunter Baynes

School's Out Site Director ●  Hopkins Gabrielle Addarich 774-410-3962